Paper Cranes


Paper CraneThere’s something sweet and peaceful about paper cranes. For some reason I’ve been feeling like I want to make a paper crane mobile. I can do that, right? Like mobiles aren’t just for babies??

PC3

PC1

PC2

PC4

PC5So, the obvious next step here would be to learn how to make a paper crane, and in case you’re like me and don’t know how yet, here are the steps:

howto

I’ll let you know how mine turn out! ;)

Sig

One thought on “Paper Cranes

  1. Hmmmm, I couldn’t figure it out Bec – you’ll have to show me.  I really did try following the diagram but got lost at step 4…

Please leave a reply here

