3 Things


IMG_20130122_103222-1-1{The start of my globe collection}

IMG_20130118_133324

IMG_20130118_172035

{The beginning & end of the most beautiful January day}

IMG_20130122_112028{Watching my tiny succulent garden grow}

January is coming to an end and I feel like the holidays were just yesterday. I didn’t make any new years ‘resolutions’ this year, just the simple daily reminder of consciously being thankful, after all, gratitude is the open door to abundance. We’ll see what the universe has in store for me this year… I have a feeling it’s gonna be a good one!

Sig

5 thoughts on “3 Things

Please leave a reply here

