Designer Spotlight: John Robshaw


John Robshaw - Prints

Last week I went to a book signing at Bixby&Ball and… I got to meet John Robshaw!! He just came out with a gorgeous book called John Robshaw Prints. I was SO excited to meet him and have him sign my book… I got to ask him a little bit about his travels to India (I really just wanted to blurt out: OhMyGodI’mSuchAHugeFan!!) and I’m kicking myself now for not getting a picture with him! He was super nice and down-to-earth, and the book itself is just beautiful. Here’s a little peek at what’s inside:

robshawbookphoto

His personal style is fabulous aswell… Here’s a peek at his place:

John-Robshaw-living_room

John-Robshaw-black_leather_office_chair-1

John-Robshaw-moroccan_shape_headboard-1

It’s so wonderfully worldly.. I’m officially drooling…….

Sig

Please leave a reply here

