3 Things


{Iced Vietnamese Espresso & Banana Cream Pie at the Pannikin}

This week was a little crazy. As you saw in my last post, I finally opened my Etsy store. That was super exciting for me..! I also got another job.. wohoo! two now! It’s a seasonal position at Sur La Table working on their sales floor. It feels so good to be getting paychecks again! And to top it all off, I got to spend some quality time with my cousin and her new puppy Murphy (seen below) and hear all about her recent trip to China :) Let the busy times continue!

{The souvenir Molly picked out for me from China (<3 it!)}

{Sweet Murphy slept on my lap the entire time we spent at Pannikin}

I hope you had a wonderful week, here’s to a fantastic weekend!

Please leave a reply here

