3 Things


{The San Diego Film Festival’s Almost Famous Screening and Block Party with my cousin and Pennie Lane}

It’s getting to be a very busy time of year… it’s already October, Halloween will be here before we know it and then the parade of holidays that carry on into the new year. I have a few goals that I’ve set for myself to accomplish before 2013; one of which I’ve been working on a lot lately (see below)! I hope to have my etsy store up and running before the end of this month. That means I’ve got to make myself some inventory! ;)

{Making ‘dipped’ kitchen utensils for my upcoming Etsy store}

{Soaking up some morning sun on a gorgeous Fall day at a practically empty beach. Ah :) Moment of Bliss}

Do you have anything you want to accomplish before the craze of the holidays or the new year?

2 thoughts on “3 Things

Please leave a reply here

