Thrifty Treasures


{I had been eyeing these grey & gold lamps for weeks and finally scooped them up for $5 each :) With the right shade, they’ll be perfect}

I had a super lucky day at the thrift stores last weekend. It was 50% off everything and I totally scored on some really fun things! :) All of these treasures combined added up to $28. I left feeling like a winner and missing my old pick-up truck :P … the chair below got to ride shotgun.

{I just had to buy this funky 70’s chair… ($17) I love the stripes and the fabric is wool and in great shape. I’ll probably sand and finish the wood though, I’m thinking an ebony stain}

{I picked up this poster for $1 of the Cordoba Bullring in Spain}

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Treasures

Please leave a reply here

