3 Things


{Love the pretty details on my new handbag}

I hope you all had a great weekend. I had a few technical difficulties with my computer so I couldn’t post as much as I wanted to…! I’m basically refusing to acknowledge that my 5 year old Mac is ancient in technology years… haha Anyways, things seem to be working fine as of late – so I’m back! In the mean time, here are 3 things making me happy right now.

{A late birthday present – Lola Perfume}

{A delicious new tea discovery – Lavender}

Please leave a reply here

