Studded Gold


Last weekend we went to the Ziggy Marley concert at the Del Mar racetrack, and while we were walking around after the last race I saw this girl wearing these rad jean shorts with gold studs on one of the back pockets. They were awesome… so I thought, I simply must have those! After doing a little research online, it turns out that these studded shorts are quite pricy. Luckily they would be super easy to make! I mean, everyone has a beDazzler right? Ok, I don’t, but those studs are pretty easy to find and it sounds like they’re simple to apply too ;)

Cute huh? I can’t wait to make my own :)

One thought on “Studded Gold

Please leave a reply here

