Home Sweet Home


{Relaxing in the morning with coffee and biscotti}

Here’s a quick recap of my weekend. I had a great time at home, it was very relaxing and recharging. We went to the farmers market, concert in the park, watched a fair amount of the Olympics, did a couple of projects around the house, shopped, just a little, and I even got to go riding on Sunday.

{Yummy fresh berries from farmers market}

{Sweet as candy, tiny donut peaches}

{A ‘free sample’ rose from the local rose stand}

{Wishing I could buy every bouquet}

{Dusty Joe post-hose down after our ride}

{Dusty’s sweet face}

{My weekend shopping score for $6: a 70’s style hanging globe light}

I hope you all had a great weekend as well! I’ll be preparing this week to leave for a sailing trip to Mexico… details to come later!

Please leave a reply here

