3 Things


While I’m looking forward to a little bit warmer weather this weekend, I’ll be turning in resumés at prospective employers. I can’t wait to find out what my next adventure will be! In the mean time, here are 3 things that are currently making me smile.

{Small old pot (from the thrift store of course, I think I got it for 75¢) for gifting succulents to friends}

{Yogi tea on chilly days with tea tags that are full of wisdom. “True understanding is found through compassion.”}

{A fantastic new bathing suit top that will be perfect for summertime in the ocean! This criss-cross deal means no adjusting my top in the waves ;)}

Please leave a reply here

