3 Things


This week has been full of change, projects coming to a close, and the opportunity for new beginnings. My internship with Bixby & Ball has come to an end, and now it’s time for  me to gear up and get ready for a new adventure. Being on the job hunt is always such a humbling experience, but I’m confident I’ll find just what I need. ;) In the mean time, here are a few things making me happy this week.

{A crystal ashtray given new life as a sparkly soap dish in my bathroom}

{A few old travel books I picked up at a thrift store, all of places I’d like to go}

{A fun tiny accessory: small false nose ring I picked up here for $3}

Please leave a reply here

