Thrift Store Chair Re-do: Sneak Peek


I found this little gem of a chair at one of my local thrift stores. I’d been on the lookout for a small chair for my dainty writing desk for months and finally found this little beauty on a 50% off day! (I got it for $7!) The chair was originally painted a pale green with terrible upholstery on the seat, (I wish I had taken a before photo! but I tore off the fabric almost immediately after I got it home) but it has lovely little details and I knew that with a little TLC it would be just what I wanted.

{Chair after sanding}

Be sure to check back on Monday to see what the finished product looks like! ;)

2 thoughts on “Thrift Store Chair Re-do: Sneak Peek

Please leave a reply here

