3 Things


Hello Monday! This weekend came to an end a little too fast as I’ve been spending time with my family at home. I came up to help my parents finish our design for the living room (which included incorporating and re-merchandising their bookcase… pictures to come ;) and to pick out a new paint color for their master bedroom. In an effort to keep my spirits up while I’m leaving to drive back today, I thought I’d share a ‘3 things’ post. :) These are 3 things that I’m currently loving, being inspired by, or little somethings that are making me happy.

{An adorable tiny leather wallet/card case I found here on Etsy}

{Ben & Jerry’s Late Night Snack Ice Cream… Salt, Potato Chips & Chocolate..addicting.}

{Fun tweezers that make plucking a little less grueling}

One thought on “3 Things

Please leave a reply here

