3 Things


After I found out that I had the day off today, I decided this would be the perfect time to do a couple of craft projects I’ve been meaning to get to. While perusing through posts of one of my favorite blogs here, I found this post and knew immediately that I needed to make one. While I was at Michael’s buying the supplies, I passed by the dollar section and snagged a couple of fun things!

{I’m very pleased with my DIY leather tassel keychain :)}

{lucite smoky-clear knob in a pretty gem shape}

{pencils with an orange graphic design}

Is it ridiculous that I get so excited about pretty pencils?? It’s the little things in life… ;)

One thought on “3 Things

Please leave a reply here

