Springtime Thoughts


With Spring right around the corner, I’m beginning to feel the excitement of seeing flowers everywhere pop up in bloom.  I’ve always had a love for flowers and I’d like to think that I have a green thumb, but perhaps success with some of these little beauties will only come when I have a garden of my own! ;)  Here are just a few of my very favorite plants I’d love to have in my dream garden…

{Plumeria}

{My Favorite color Roses}

{French Lavender}

{Gardenias}

{Peonies–my favorite flower, too bad they don’t grow in So Cal!}

Please leave a reply here

