Happy Days



This weekend has been full of wonderful little surprises and exciting opportunities…

I found out that I’ve been chosen as one of 15 Finalists in the running for a Skydiving Adventure in San Diego!  I entered to win through an awesome blog I follow called Bucket List Publications, and I’m so excited to think about possibly crossing Skydiving off of my bucket list!  This week has been all about “letting go” and embracing new happenings.  Funny, when you let go and slow down, you find yourself so grateful for all you have.

Ps– I’ll need help to win and will post details on Monday!

Image via

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Days

Please leave a reply here

