Room to Read


With the weather being drizzly and cold the past couple of days, I’ve been spending a lot of my down time snuggled up in my bed reading books and flipping through design magazines.  All this reading has got me thinking– I can’t wait to have a house of my own to dedicate an entire room to the storage of books and cozy spots to read them!  I might need a few more books to create a home library… (ok, a lot more)!  I’ll be drawing inspiration from these spaces…

Images via 1/2/3

One thought on “Room to Read

Please leave a reply here

