Art on Everything!


I’m constantly on the lookout for new, innovative design products and ideas… when I was told about denydesigns.com, I thought, wow! why didn’t I think of that? (which is usually my response..)

DENY Designs is able to create unique home furnishings by using art, allowing the customer to personalize their furniture and accessories.  It would be expected that a description like that would lead to a hefty price tag… but guess what?  Much of their products are also incredibly affordable!  I found one of my favorite prints by Valentina Ramos on everything from duvet covers to shower curtains.  You can also upload your own image to create truly one-of-a-kind home decor.
Also, be sure to check out the BlingBox. It’s a fantastic, creative way to store your jewelry within a piece of artwork that hangs on your wall!

2 thoughts on “Art on Everything!

  1. Hi Becky, I found DENYdesign from another site Wanelo.com, you should check it out there are a lot of cool stores!

    -Melissa

Please leave a reply here

